Teviotdale team for Blantyre clash

THE Teviotdale indoor bowling side for Saturday’s first round cup game against Blantyre at Midlothian is as follows: Rink one – J. Darling, D. Reid, D. Poloczek and S. White (skip). Rink two – M. Hogarth, G. Smith, G. Scott and A. Brady (skip). Rink three – S. Anderson, C. Paterson, B. Anderson and E. Lindores (skip). Rink four – D. Macdougall, M. Notman, A. J. Kyle and C. Macdougall (skip). Reserves from – A. Taylor, B. Gray, R. Paxton, K. McCartney and E. Pollard.

Transport to leave from the leisure centre at noon.